Feel free to E-mail or call us with any questions, comments, or concerns:


Telephone: (317) 225-1881

Fax: (317) 278-2274


IU Student Outreach Clinic Executive Board:

Physician Director: Dr. Javier Sevilla-Martir

Chair - Ronit Patnaik

Vice-Chair - Mohamad Saltagi

Operations - Melanie Wiseman

Promotions - Sariely Sandoval

Fundraising and Finance - Adam Roth

Records - John Sowinski

Supplies - Carole Kounga

Volunteers - Paul Sohn

Education - Ciersten Burks and Brian Cummiskey

Research  - Mohammad Aref

Quality - Philip Sojka

Continuity of Care - Krystal Salazar

Women's Health - Callie Burgin

Chair-Elect - Jason Hoard

Vice Chair-Elect - Andrew Engle 


2017 Board

Back row (left to right) - Brian Cummiskey, Philip Sojka, Andrew Engle, Mohammad Aref

Middle row (left to right) - Adam Roth, Carole Kounga, Callie Burgin, Paul Sohn, Mohamad Saltagi

Front row (left to right) - Ronit Patnaik, Melanie Wiseman, John Sowinski, Jason Hoard, Sariely Sandoval

Not pictured - Ciersten Burks and Krystal Salazar

Neighborhood Fellowship Church | 3102 E. 10th St. | Indianapolis, IN 46201